pastersystems.blogg.se

Why won internet explorer or chrome load facebook
Why won internet explorer or chrome load facebook












why won internet explorer or chrome load facebook

I think it may be a virus, because all of the icons on my desktop all suddenly have blue backgrounds for no reason.

why won internet explorer or chrome load facebook

My sister down the road is on Facebook right now.

why won internet explorer or chrome load facebook

Following a suggestion on this site, I downloaded Opera at No results. I have made sure Facebook is a "Trusted Site." I have run Avast virus scan and Malwarebytes' Anti Malware scan. I have emptied my cookies, cache, temporary folders. Home page won't load, links don't work.Įverything else on the internet is working fine. I signed onto my husband's facebook, and then my sister's, and the same exact problem happened. I can see everything there, but none of the links work. I CAN however, click the "profile" link and go to my profile wall. The little red bubble says I have 5 notifications, but when I click it nothing happens. It says Facebook, and it has the links at the top that say "profile, friends,inbox," and it has the little notification thing at the bottom. So I exited everything, and tried to sign back in, but when I did, the home page wouldn't load. I was checking messages on one page, and playing the "Pirates" app in another window. Yesterday, I was using Facebook, and it was working fine.

#Why won internet explorer or chrome load facebook windows

I have a desktop Emachines computer, and I'm using Windows XP. I've seen other messags like mine, but I haven't been able to solve this problem.














Why won internet explorer or chrome load facebook